AKC

Awards

Breeder Referral

  • Edward Kimble

Health & Research

Historian

Judges Education

  • Eric Liebes - Chair Send Email
  • Christine Allen
  • Wendy Anderson
  • Teddy Burke
  • Katie Campbell
  • Heidi Clevenstine
  • Alice Mirestes
  • Susan Viveiros
  • Luane Williams

Lure Coursing

Membership

  • Shelley Kozinski - Chair

    322 Tooley Branch Rd
    Westmoreland, TN 37186
    Send Email
  • Christine Allen

National Specialty

  • Denny Nester - Chair Send Email
  • Phillip Martin - Advertising
  • Robin Davis - Auction
  • Robin Davis - Banquet
  • Fred Rivers - Health Clinics
  • Janet Rivers - Health Clinics
  • Robert Wasick - Hospitality
  • Sue Ellen Wasick - Hospitality
  • Karen Catt DVM - Lure Coursing-Chair
  • Holly Hamilton - Lure Coursing-Chair
  • Christine Allen - Performance Events
  • Alexandria Mitchell-Lynch - Ribbons
  • Meegan Pierotti-Tietje - T-Shirts
  • Shannon Bridwell - Trophies - Conformation
  • Christy Shaw - Trophies - Performance
  • Claudette Papenberg - Welcome Bags

Outreach

Rescue

  • Michelle Barlak - Chair Send Email
  • Erica Kasper
  • Lisa McKay

Third Eye

  • Sarah Beaupre - Editor Send Email
  • Meegan Pierotti-Tietje

Ways & Means

  • Alison Henson - Chair Send Email
  • Christine Allen
  • Alexandria Mitchell-Lynch

Website

IHCUS Approved Breed Experts

StateNameEmail/Phone
ArkansasHeidi Clevenstinehscdavallia@yahoo.com
479-409-0324
ArkansasAlice Mirestesalice@ihoundz.com
479.466.2590
ColoradoEric Liebesericliebes@earthlink.net
719-749-0232
DelawareTeddy Burketeddyarbeca@gmail.com
302-604-8233
FloridaSarah Murphysarah@abbaioibizans.com
609-320-3051
MontanaArial Harpershadejackal@aol.com
406-697-7963
North CarolinaMeegan Pierotti-Tietjempierottit@gmail.com
607-425-8701
Rhode IslandSusan Viveirosmadamhound@hotmail.com
401-816-0738
TennesseeChristine Allenatairacres@gmail.com
615-644-6921
TexasLuane Williamsarum@flash.net
972-539-9309
WashingtonKatie Campbelltaji@ktcampbell.com
206-933-5798
WisconsinWendy Andersonwendy@harehillhounds.com
262-581-1027
12 Breed Experts as of 2017-Nov-24