Important Email Addresses

Important Email Addresses:

President: president@ihcus.org

Vice President: vp@ihcus.org

Secretary: secretary@ihcus.org

Treasurer: treasurer@ihcus.org

AKC Delegate: akc_delegate@ihcus.org

ASFA Delegate: asfa_delegate@ihcus.org

Awards Chairperson: awards@ihcus.org

Breeder Referral: breedref@ihcus.org

Health & Research: health@ihcus.org

Historian: historian@ihcus.org

Judges Education: judges_ed@ihcus.org

Membership Chairperson: membership@ihcus.org

National Specialty Show Chairperson: show_chair@ihcus.org

Outreach Chairperson: outreach@ihcus.org

Rescue Chairperson: rescue@ihcus.org

Third Eye Editor: thirdeye@ihcus.org

Top 20: top20@ihcus.org

Ways & Means Chairperson: wams@ihcus.org

Webmaster: webmaster@ihcus.org