AKC

Awards

Breeder Referral

Crisis

  • Meegan Pierotti-Tietje - Chair

Futurity/Maturity

  • Pam Fusco

Health & Research

Historian

Judges Education

  • Eric Liebes - Chair Send Email
  • Christine Allen
  • Wendy Anderson
  • Teddy Burke
  • Katie Campbell
  • Heidi Clevenstine
  • Alice Mirestes
  • Susan Viveiros
  • Luane Williams

Lure Coursing

  • Sabrina Wright Hiller - Delegate/Chair Send Email

Membership

  • Shelley Kozinski - Chair

    322 Tooley Branch Rd
    Westmoreland, TN 37186
    Send Email
  • Christine Allen

National Specialty

  • Megan Smith - Chair-Conformation
  • Christine Allen - Chair-Performance
  • Robert Wasick - Hospitality
  • Sue Ellen Wasick - Hospitality
  • Karen Catt DVM - L.C. Chair
  • Alexandria Mitchell-Lynch - Ribbons
  • Alexandria Mitchell-Lynch - Trophies - Conformation
  • Terrianne Basch - Trophies - Performance
  • Justin King - Videography Coordinator
  • Karen Radke - Welcome Bags

Outreach

Rescue

  • Michelle Barlak - Chair Send Email
  • Brianne Butcher
  • Erica Kasper

Third Eye

  • Sarah Murphy - Editor Send Email
  • Meegan Pierotti-Tietje

Ways & Means

  • Leah Hartlep - Chair Send Email
  • Alexandria Mitchell-Lynch
  • Mia Speciale

Website

IHCUS Approved Breed Experts

StateNameEmail/Phone
ArkansasHeidi Clevenstinehscdavallia@yahoo.com
479-409-0324
ArkansasAlice Mirestesalikiibzn@me.com
479.466.2590
ColoradoEric Liebesericliebes@earthlink.net
719-749-0232
DelawareTeddy Burketeddyarbeca@gmail.com
302-604-8233
FloridaSarah Murphysarah@abbaioibizans.com
609-320-3051
GeorgiaKatie Belz DVMkamaribizans@hotmail.com
979-676-1567
MontanaArial Harperdragorraibizans@gmail.com
4066977963
North CarolinaMeegan Pierotti-Tietjempierottit@gmail.com
607-425-8701
Rhode IslandSusan Viveirosmadamhound@hotmail.com
401-816-0738
South CarolinaChristy Shawnotanuff@ymail.com
502-541-7835
TennesseeChristine AllenAtairacres@gmail.com
615-644-6921
TexasLuane Williamsarum@flash.net
972-539-9309
WashingtonKatie Campbelltaji@ktcampbell.com
206-933-5798
WisconsinWendy Andersonwendy@harehillhounds.com
262-581-1027
14 Breed Experts as of 2020-Oct-29